Contact Us

Sales Representatives

For New Customers and/or New Business Inquiries:
Please contact our Sales Representatives for more info on Roadwarrior’s products, pricing and availability:

Mike Dumont

Territory Account Manager Ontario & US Northeast
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2289
Mobile: 647-201-6658
mdumont@roadwarrior-inc.com

Reinaldo Bharratt

Territory Manager US North and Central
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2286
Mobile: 416-303-7666
rbharratt@roadwarrior-inc.com

Edy Leys

Territory Manager Atlantic Canada and US South Central
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2285
Mobile: 647-640-2697
eleys@roadwarrior-inc.com

Jeremy Robbins

Territory Sales Representative US Southeast
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 8802
Mobile: 647-289-6178
jrobbins@roadwarrior-inc.com

Mark Wooder

Territory Manager USA West and Canada West
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2239
Mobile: 416-270-2483
mwooder@roadwarrior-inc.com

David Jerman

Sales Director
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2292
Mobile: 647-209-5070
djerman@roadwarrior-inc.com

Customer Service Representatives

For Existing Customers: To place an order, check pricing and availability, dial toll free: 1-877-897-9759 ext. “0”  or email orders@roadwarrior-inc.com.

For more info or any other inquiries, please contact our Customer Service Department:

Ashley Chung

Customer Service Representative
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 4425
achung@roadwarrior-inc.com

Alyssia Marques

Customer Service Representative

Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2280

amarques@roadwarrior-inc.com

Sandra Schuchardt

Customer Service Representative
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 8816
sschuchardt@roadwarrior-inc.com

Susan Zwicker

After Sales Support Coordinator
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 3397
szwicker@roadwarrior-inc.com

Better Coating, Better Performance.

Roadwarrior is the only manufacturer to use Metalcor® catalyst technology across its entire range of Diesel Oxidation Catalysts (DOCs) and Selective Catalytic Reduction catalysts (SCRs). Metalcor® catalysts feature high activity catalyst coatings fused to thinner, stronger, catalyst substrates to guarantee maximum performance under the harshest conditions.

Metalcor® catalyst coatings are designed and produced in our own labs. We then inspect each unit to ensure you get more fuel efficiency, lower consumption of DEF, and long term performance from your heavy duty engine!

Roadwarrior Has You Covered!

All Roadwarrior parts include a full value 1-year warranty. To make the process hassle-free, our parts have a metal nameplate with the serial number, so even after 500,000 miles of service, it’s still easy to identify. This avoids the common problem of serial numbers printed on stickers that burn off after the first start-up, making them impossible to return. Our failsafe system allows us to work in your interests, honouring claims for on-road and off-road replacements, and giving you peace of mind.

And since Roadwarrior parts are designed to meet or exceed OEM specifications, you can rest easy knowing our direct fit parts will take the problems out of your aftertreatment without interfering with your OEM warranty.

Next Day Is Nice, Same Day is Better!​

A faulty emissions control system can cost you thousands in wasted man-hours as your heavy equipment sits in the shop awaiting a new part. Whether it’s a truck behind on orders, a bus that can’t take passengers, or heavy machinery delaying construction deadlines, Roadwarrior can get you moving again! 

Roadwarrior has twelve warehouses across the U.S.A. and Canada, which can deliver the most popular aftertreatment parts in 1-2 days. With over 1,000 DPFs, DOCs and SCRs on offer, Roadwarrior offers the largest aftertreatment catalogue.

Shipping-Map-Master-white-canada