Contact Us

Sales Representatives

For New Customers and/or New Business Inquiries:
Please contact our Sales Representatives for more info on Roadwarrior’s products, pricing and availability:

Mike Dumont
Territory Account Manager Ontario & US Northeast
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2289
Mobile: 647-201-6658
mdumont@roadwarrior-inc.com

Martin Richard
Territory Manager Atlantic Canada and US South Central
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2285
Mobile: 647-640-2697
mrichard@roadwarrior-inc.com

Mark Wooder
Territory Manager USA West and Canada West
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2239
Mobile: 416-270-2483
mwooder@roadwarrior-inc.com

Reinaldo Bharratt
Territory Manager US North and Central
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2286
Mobile: 416-303-7666
rbharratt@roadwarrior-inc.com

Jeremy Robbins
Territory Sales Representative US Southeast
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 8802
Mobile: 647-289-6178
jrobbins@roadwarrior-inc.com

David Jerman
Sales Director
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 2292
Mobile: 647-209-5070
djerman@roadwarrior-inc.com

Customer Service Representatives

For Existing Customers: To place an order, check pricing and availability, dial toll free: 1-877-897-9759 ext. “0”  or email orders@roadwarrior-inc.com.

For more info or any other inquiries, please contact our Customer Service Department:

Ashley Chung
Customer Service Representative
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 4425
achung@roadwarrior-inc.com

Sandra Schuchardt
Customer Service Representative
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 4425
sschuchardt@roadwarrior-inc.com

Susan Zwicker
After Sales Support Coordinator
Office: 877-897-9759 Ext. 3397
szwicker@roadwarrior-inc.com